Enriching, Involving, Engaging, Every Child

  Our Curriculum

We follow the MN Early Learning Standards: Early Childhood Indicators of Progress.

5 Areas of Focus:

  1. Social and Emotional Development
  2. Language and Literacy Development
  3. Creativity and the Arts
  4. Cognitive Development
  5. Physical and Motor Development

Goals are set for each individual child.  As each child reaches his/her goal new goals are set.  We strive to have children be successful and to learn to love learning!

Click here to view a sample calendar Click here to view a sample calendar

Developed by ICBits